Skip to main content
Tour de Suisse

Bicycle race

Tour de Suisse Tickets

14 Upcoming Events

Switzerland

14 Events
Loaded 14 out of 14 events

About Tour de Suisse

The Tour de Suisse
The Tour de Suisse has been Switzerland’s most important cycling race since 1933. Every year, over a million spectators line the route to watch the race, which is composed of eight stages and passes through some of Switzerland’s most breathtaking scenery. The Tour de Suisse is part of the UCI World Tour and is the world’s fourth largest professional cycling race.
Alongside the highest level of elite sport with plenty of top international stars, there is plenty more on offer for cycling fans and spectators. During the week, you can see the cyclists and teams up close at the start location, while at the finish location, you can wander through the TdS Village and enjoy a varied entertainment programme. The Kids World offers outstanding supporting events for families – and of course, you can’t miss the popular publicity caravan, which travels an hour ahead of the cyclists and distributes great giveaways to the spectators.

VIP offers
Experience everything the Tour de Suisse has to offer up close as a VIP, or take the opportunity to visit Switzerland’s biggest and most popular sporting event with clients, colleagues or employees. The combination of first-class catering and thrilling views of the race will ensure some truly memorable moments. Whether at the start, the finish line, among the action in the VIP car or with a birds-eye view from the helicopter, you’re sure to enjoy a thrilling and unique experience.

Wristbands
When you buy a Tour de Suisse wristband, you’re supporting the next generation of Swiss cyclists with up to CHF 2. The rest will be used to further develop the Tour de Suisse and make it even more appealing. All the wristbands bear the Tour de Suisse logo; they are limited to 12,000 items and are numbered. Get your hands on this collector’s item today!
When you buy a wristband, you are automatically entered into the daily instant prize draw at the start and finish location of the stage. There are also two sensational main prizes in store at the end of the tour.

Weiter zum Hauptinhalt
Tour de Suisse

Radsport

Tour de Suisse Tickets

15 Events

Datum wählen

Schweiz

15 Events
15 von 15 Events geladen

Über Tour de Suisse

Die Tour de Suisse
Die Tour de Suisse ist seit 1933 das wichtigste Radrennen der Schweiz. Jedes Jahr verfolgen über eine Million Zuschauer die Landesrundfahrt an der Strecke. Sie führt in 8 Etappen durch alle atemberaubenden Landesteile der Schweiz. Die Tour de Suisse ist Teil der UCI World Tour und das viertgrösste Profi-Radrennen der Welt.
Nebst dem Spitzensport auf höchsten Niveau mit vielen internationalen Topstars wird auch den Radsportfans und Zuschauern sehr viel geboten. Während der Woche können die Zuschauer die Fahrer und Teams am Startort hautnah miterleben und am Zielort durch das TdS-Village schlendern und ein abwechslungsreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm geniessen. Für Familien bietet die Kids-World ein ausgezeichnetes Rahmenprogramm. Und selbstverständlich darf die beliebte Werbekolonne nicht fehlen, welche dem Rennen rund eine Stunde vorausfährt und tolle Give-aways an die Zuschauer verteilt.

VIP-Angebot
Erleben Sie die Faszination Tour de Suisse aus nächster Nähe als VIP oder nutzen Sie den grössten und populärsten Sportanlass der Schweiz für einen Besuch mit Kunden, Mitarbeitenden oder Kollegen. Die Verbindung von erstklassigem Catering und spannenden Perspektiven aufs Renngeschehen sorgt für unvergessliche Augenblicke. Sei es am Start, im Ziel, mit dem VIP-Car mittendrin im Renngeschehen oder exklusiv im Helikopter aus der Vogelperspektive: packende und einmalige Momente sind Ihnen gewiss.

Armbänder
Mit dem Kauf eines Tour de Suisse-Armbandes unterstützen Sie den Schweizer Radnachwuchs mit bis zu zwei Franken. Mit dem Rest wird die Tour de Suisse weiterentwickelt und noch attraktiver gemacht. Alle Armbänder tragen das Logo der Tour de Suisse, sind auf 12‘000 Stück limitiert und nummeriert. Sichern Sie sich dieses Sammlerobjekt noch heute.
Mit dem Kauf eines Armbandes nehmen Sie automatisch an den täglichen Sofortpreis-Verlosungen am Start- und Zielort der Etappe teil. Am Ende der Landesrundfahrt winken zudem zwei sensationelle Hauptpreise.